Graduate Researcher

£28k + Bonus

Executive Search, London

Graduate Success Manager

£32k OTE

Tech Start-Up, London

Graduate Headhunter

£25k + Commission

Tech Scene, London

Business Development

£38k + bonus

Business Intelligence, London

German Speaking Recruiter

£24k

Cyber Security, London

Graduate Customer Success Manager

£24k

SaaS Start-Up, London

Junior Account Executive

£25k

Digital Design Agency, London

Consultative Sales

£50k + £25k OTE

Business Intelligence, London

Account Manager

£35k + Bonus

Business & Market Intelligence

Graduate Recruiter

£35k OTE

Pharmaceuticals, Manchester

Nordic Speaking Graduate

£34k OTE

Data Science Search

Executive Assistant to CEO

£22K

London

Graduate Researcher

£28k + bonus

FinTech Search, London

Graduate Sales Executive

£42k OTE

Market Research, London

Graduate Building Surveyor

£25k

Property, Essex

Recruitment Consultant

£45k OTE

Investment Banking

Graduate Marketing Executive

£23k

FinTech, London

Graduate Head-Hunter

£28k + Bonus

Asset Management

Digital Account Manager

£35k

Marketing, Manchester

Graduate Headhunter

£24k

Life Sciences, London & Bristol

Graduate Legal Recruiter

£32k OTE

Law, Bristol

Graduate Insights Analyst

£23k

Market Research, London

Graduate Recruitment Consultant

£32k OTE

Digital Media, Manchester

Graduate Search Consultant

£28k

Public Sector, London & Edinburgh

Graduate JavaScript Developer

£35k

AI Start-Up

Junior Events Coordinator

£26k

FS Events, London

Graduate Talent Acquisition

£24k

Events Management

Junior Support Analyst

£28k

FinTech

Research Executive

€25k

Financial Search, Frankfurt

Insights Manager

£35k

Business Intelligence

Legal Recruitment Trainee

£30k OTE

Law, Bristol

Graduate Data Executive

£20k

Market Research, Leeds

Talent Co-oridnator

$33k

FinTech, San Francisco

Dutch Speaking Graduate

£38k OTE

Cyber Security Search

Graduate Operations Analyst

£25K

EdTech, London

German Speaking Recruiter

€28k

Banking, Munich

Research Intern

£21k pro-rata

FinTech

Graduate Consultant

£30k OTE

Recruitment, Manchester

Recruitment Graduate Scheme

£37k OTE

Oil & Gas, Bristol

To see a Job Spec or to discuss one of these job opportunities in more detail, please get in touch with one of our consultants below

Get in Touch

Executive Search

What can you expect

Read through our Executive Search document to better understand what the day in the life of an Executive Search consultant entails

Download

Contingent Recruitment

What can you expect

Better understand what makes a good contingent recruiter, and what the day to day responsibilities of working as a head-hunter are

Download

CV Advice

Get the most out of your CV

Read through our CV tips to ensure you get noticed and whilst giving the best representation of yourself to potential employers

Download

Meet our Team

We have a young, vibrant and growing office based in the heart of Spitalfields. If you could be interested in joining the Timberseed team on a permanent or temporary basis,  please get in touch at jobs@timberseed.com

Linda Norris

Principal Consultant & Team Lead

DD: 020 3030 5058

linda@timberseed.com

Daisy Catterall

Senior Consultant

DD: 020 3030 5049

daisy.catterall@timberseed.com

Nina Magill

Senior Consultant

DD: 020 3030 5053

nina@timberseed.com

George Drakesmith

Consultant

DD: 020 3030 5052

george@timberseed.com

Claudia Rees-Bidder

Consultant

DD: 020 3030 5045

claudia@timberseed.com

Luke Murray-Johnson

Junior Consultant

DD: 020 3030 5046

luke@timberseed.com

Alex Jaeggi

Client Delivery & Account Manager

DD: 020 3030 5048

alex@timberseed.com

Ben Kurtaran

Graduate Consultant

DD: 020 3030 5045

ben.kurtaran@timberseed.com

Emily Lizzimore

Graduate Consultant

DD: 020 3030 5045

emily@timberseed.com

Jasmine Brooks

Graduate Consultant

DD: 020 3030 5045

jasmine@timberseed.com

Valeriya Dzevhala

Head of Research

DD: 020 3030 5045

vaelriya@timberseed.com

Rupert Deering

Director

DD: 020 3030 5056

rupert@timberseed.com

Anthony Forbes

Director

DD: 020 3030 5055

anthony@timberseed.com

Marie Kirsch

Business Process Manager

DD: 020 3030 5045

marie@timberseed.com

Maria Cundale

CAO & HR Manager

DD: 020 3030 5040

maria@timberseed.com

Alison Logier

Search Consultant

DD: 020 3030 5045

alison@timberseed.com

Imogen Granger

Graduate Consultant

DD: 020 3030 5045

Imogen@timberseed.com

Madalena Cano

Graduate Consultant

DD: 020 3030 5045

madalena.esperanca.cano@gmail.com

Max

Chief Security Officer

DD: 020... pass me the biscuits

throwmetheball@timberseed.com

You're in good company

  • We have worked with Timberseed on numerous occasions. They listened to our needs and took the time to understand the culture of our business. A particular positive is that we don’t get inundated with lots of CVs on a daily basis, instead they only send across profiles of people they believe would work well with our business. It has been a pleasure working with Timberseed and we would highly recommend them.

    Director, Marketing & Communications Search Firm

  • My experience of working with Timberseed was exceptional. From initial contact, until I was successfully placed into my current role, I was consistently supported in my applications. Timberseed went above and beyond to ensure I was prepared for interviews and provided an approachable but professional service.

    2017 Graduate

  • Rather than being treated like a passive jobseeker with the occasional call to check in, upon making acquaintance I was immediately suggested a large number of roles which I could choose whether or not to pursue. Linda was involved every step of the way, and there were fewer than 10 working days between first making contact and having a great employment opportunity in front of me. I couldn’t praise her and Timberseed enough for their active and persistent efforts in finding me a great job.

    2017 Graduate

  • Timberseed take the stress out of hiring new employees. Their professional approach and ability to pin point candidates with both the soft and hard skills, means we no longer need to invest hours of time with the wrong candidates. It’s been a pleasure working with the Timberseed team.

    COO, FinTech Firm

  • Linda at Timberseed was a pleasure to work with. She was by far the most pro-active recruiter I had encountered throughout my job search process. Extremely easy to communicate with, she actively listened and catered to my needs and queries.

    2018 Graduate

Submit your CV

for job related news and emails






Your CV*


Visit Us

Unit 7

11/29 Fashion Street

London

E16PX

020 3030 5045

info@timberseed.com