Graduate Search Consultant

£34k

Financial Services, London

Graduate Account Manager

£32k

Tech start-up, London

Graduate Business Analyst

£27k

Market Research Firm, London

Experienced Search Consultant

£50k

Supply Chain & Procurement, London

Graduate Customer Success Manager

£24k

SaaS Start-Up, London

German Speaking Junior Accountant

£28k

Tech Company, London

Graduate Account Manager

£30k

Commodities Trading, London

Graduate Building Surveyor

£25k

Property, Essex

Graduate Marketing Executive

£23k

FinTech, London

Digital Account Manager

£35k

Marketing, Manchester

Graduate Insights Analyst

£23k

Market Research, London

Graduate Headhunter

£24k

Life Sciences, London & Bristol

Graduate Recruitment Consultant

£40k OTE

Digital Media, Manchester

Graduate Search Consultant

£28k

Public Sector, London & Edinburgh

Graduate Talent Acquisition

£24k

Events Management

Junior Events Coordinator

£26k

FS Events

Graduate JavaScript Developer

£35k

AI Start-Up

Junior Support Analyst

£28k

FinTech

To see a Job Spec or to discuss one of these job opportunities in more detail, please get in touch with one of our consultants below

Get in Touch

Executive Search

What can you expect

Read through our Executive Search document to better understand what the day in the life of an Executive Search consultant entails

Download

Contingent Recruitment

What can you expect

Better understand what makes a good contingent recruiter, and what the day to day responsibilities of working as a head-hunter are

Download

CV Advice

What can you expect

Read through our CV tips to ensure you get noticed and whilst giving the best representation of yourself to potential employers

Download

Meet our Team

We have a young, vibrant and growing office based in the heart of Spitalfields. If you could be interested in joining the Timberseed team on a permanent or temporary basis,  please get in touch at jobs@timberseed.com

Linda Norris

Senior Consultant & Team Lead

DD: 020 3030 5058

linda@timberseed.com

Daisy Catterall

Consultant

DD: 020 3030 5049

daisy.catterall@timberseed.com

Nina Magill

Consultant

DD: 020 3030 5053

nina@timberseed.com

Chloe Lizzimore

Consultant

DD: 020 3030 5054

chloe@timberseed.com

Alex Jaeggi

Client Delivery & Account Manager

DD: 020 3030 5048

alex@timberseed.com

Claudia Rees-Bidder

Junior Consultant

DD: 020 3030 5045

claudia@timberseed.com

Luke Murray-Johnson

Junior Consultant

DD: 020 3030 5045

luke@timberseed.com

Ben Kurtaran

Graduate Consultant

DD: 020 3030 5045

ben@timberseed.com

Jasmine Brooks

Graduate Consultant

DD: 020 3030 5045

jasmine@timberseed.com

Emily Lizzimore

Graduate Consultant

DD: 020 3030 5045

emily@timberseed.com

Alison Logier

Search Consultant

DD: 020 3030 5045

alison@timberseed.com

Valeriya Dzevhala

Head of Research

DD: 020 3030 5045

vaelriya@timberseed.com

Rupert Deering

Director

DD: 020 3030 5056

rupert@timberseed.com

Anthony Forbes

Director

DD: 020 3030 5055

anthony@timberseed.com

Marie Kirsch

Business Process Manager

DD: 020 3030 5045

marie@timberseed.com

Maria Cundale

Office & HR Manager

DD: 020 3030 5045

maria@timberseed.com

Prem Lorek

Research Consultant

DD: 020 3030 5045

You're in good company

  • We have worked with Timberseed on numerous occasions. They listened to our needs and took the time to understand the culture of our business. A particular positive is that we don’t get inundated with lots of CVs on a daily basis, instead they only send across profiles of people they believe would work well with our business. It has been a pleasure working with Timberseed and we would highly recommend them.

    Director, Marketing & Communications Search Firm

  • My experience of working with Timberseed was exceptional. From initial contact, until I was successfully placed into my current role, I was consistently supported in my applications. Timberseed went above and beyond to ensure I was prepared for interviews and provided an approachable but professional service.

    2017 Graduate

  • Rather than being treated like a passive jobseeker with the occasional call to check in, upon making acquaintance I was immediately suggested a large number of roles which I could choose whether or not to pursue. Linda was involved every step of the way, and there were fewer than 10 working days between first making contact and having a great employment opportunity in front of me. I couldn’t praise her and Timberseed enough for their active and persistent efforts in finding me a great job.

    2017 Graduate

  • Timberseed take the stress out of hiring new employees. They’re professional approach and ability to pin point candidates with both the soft and hard skills, means we no longer need to invest hours of time with the wrong candidates. It’s been a pleasure working with the Timberseed team.

    COO, FinTech Firm

Submit your CV

for job related news and emails






Your CV*


Visit Us

Unit 7

11/29 Fashion Street

London

E16PX

020 3030 5045

info@timberseed.com